Project Description:

I am looking for a virtual assistant/typist.

It will mainly be typing, from my scanned handwritten notes.

Some excel work, diary management, and Internet research such as obtaining quotes.

Hours are very flexible, however being available during the bulk of the usual working day.

Required for 60 days.

We can manage the time. Have knowledge of English.

Reasonable typing speed and used to ms office



Compétences : Saisie de Données, Traitement de Données, Excel, Recherche sur le Web

en voir plus : my virtual office assistant, i am looking for a typist, time management quotes, notes typing, looking for a typist, JENNIFER, handwritten data excel, quotes available, scanned typist, data entry handwritten notes, required typers, diary project, handwritten notes data entry, typist required typing data entry project, nedeed, scanned work excel, project management virtual assistant, management quotes, notes data entry, notes typist required, scanned typing project, office data management, data entry office management, flexible assistant, bulk data entry work available

Concernant l'employeur :
( 0 commentaires ) Bangladesh

Nº du projet : #1624024

6 freelance font une offre moyenne de $400 pour ce travail


Ready to work with you. I can type 40wpm with accuracy. Thanks.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Dear Sir, I'm a Masters completed bachelor in English Language and Literature with experience in operating computer's most of the applications, and I'm very interested in your job post involving these skills. Moreover, Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 60 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Good Day. I understand the scope of work. I am a good typist and can work accurately and efficiently. Please consider my bid for this project.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 5 jours
(0 Commentaires)

i will work hard for it.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 50 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Hi, I am an English national with highly respectable grades in English Language and Literature. I'm a very pleasant guy, which I think will be highly beneficial if we are communicating regularly. I am new to Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 40 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Here to help you.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 20 jours
(0 Commentaires)