Trademonster reviewemplois

Filtrer

Mes recherches récentes
Filtrer par :
Budget
à
à
à
Type
Compétences
Langues
    État du travail
    229 trademonster review travaux trouvés au tarif de EUR

    ...header} Logo start blog ask answer my profile {body} leftside-recent blog posted by the user rightside related Q/A searchbar 4.{On footer} About us reward and referrel contact review stars ...

    €8 - €25
    €8 - €25
    0 offres

    ...header} Logo start blog ask answer my profile {body} leftside-recent blog posted by the user rightside related Q/A searchbar 4.{On footer} About us reward and referrel contact review stars ...

    €7 - €17
    €7 - €17
    0 offres
    Cyber Security 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...go to Africa and end in Australia) • Official or officially sanctioned company registration data and corporate registries in over 200 jurisdictions • Shopping and consumer review sites • Over 100 Local business and telephone directories • Over 22,000 regional, national, and international news sources, including finance and trade press. Both English

    €29193 (Avg Bid)
    €29193 Offre moyenne
    3 offres

    ...creating a Line improvement tool for Options and Upgrades for my customers' equipment. This may take an online chat to fully explain. But I will drop my files, in for your review for questions. Also a note from my customer on how he would like it to be. Additionally, I added what our competition has done in the past, but I would like for it to

    €455 (Avg Bid)
    €455 Offre moyenne
    3 offres

    ...Integrate 4 shipping providers API (ex: DHL) to create and print the shipment documents. * User registration. Sign in using google, amazon, facebook api is a plus. * User area to review and follow shipment * Integration with payment gateway (Stripe and Paypal) * Admin area for platform and user administration. * Google analytics integration. * Seo friendly

    €4273 (Avg Bid)
    €4273 Offre moyenne
    15 offres
    Medical Equipment sales 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...diverse audience. Salary: commission (2 % of Sale) , benefits package, opportunity to make six figure (5 lakhs a year PER AGENT) and higher annual salary ( After 2 Quarters Review)...

    €13072 (Avg Bid)
    €13072 Offre moyenne
    4 offres

    A app to create a birthday song video similar to this: https://www.yout...si=tdXpCYUZTCCgj77cf4M7eQ) - Record the video with voice (while listening to the original song without voice on the headphone) - mix the video with the images and texts - review the video. redo or share. - share the final video to a Facebook page Only for Android, no iOS

    €466 (Avg Bid)
    €466 Offre moyenne
    11 offres

    ...marketplace platform for service providers. Basic features 1. Query to ask questions like Q&S 2. Appointment and calendar management 3. Payment management 4. Content management 5. Review management 6. Report management 7. User management (client, expert and admin) NOTE: Since the platform is for veterinary providers, the user management area must support entering

    €515 (Avg Bid)
    €515 Offre moyenne
    34 offres
    Sports betting site 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...receiving payments, run accurately, has an admin dashboard as well as user profiles. This project is to be completed on a maximum allotted time is 4 weeks with weekly progress review. Milestones must be determined and sticked to by the development team or individuals. These are examples of the competition: [se connecter pour voir l'URL] [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €1049 (Avg Bid)
    €1049 Offre moyenne
    50 offres

    We are looking for a 45-60 minute professional animated video that explains our solutions a...custom intervention workflows and documentation -Connect with patients via a HIPPA Compliant video stream to provide additional education or assistance at a moment's notice. - Review patient health trends and make data-driven decisions to improve outcomes

    €466 (Avg Bid)
    €466 Offre moyenne
    53 offres
    Reviewing Codes! 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    The role is to independently review codes written in Node JS (AdonisJs), Angular and mySQL! You would have to evaluate the quality of codes and point out areas, if any, that are poorly written or constructed. You do not have to re-write the codes. You would be given a short piece of codes to evaluate as part of the selection process. Full details

    €11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €11 / hr Offre moyenne
    23 offres

    ...[se connecter pour voir l'URL] So basically your earning potential is unlimited. Also you must understand and review information about IDO (initial DEX offerings ) and Liquidity / Yield farming : IDO : [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €636 - €1272
    €636 - €1272
    0 offres

    It's a startup project in events industry. We'll discuss in detail about project once we review your offer.

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Offre moyenne
    13 offres

    Hi, I need an expert of SYSTEMATIC LITERATURE REVIEW to consult me. If you're not familiar with SYSTEMATIC LITERATURE REVIEW, please do not bid. info: [se connecter pour voir l'URL] [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €13 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €13 / hr Offre moyenne
    15 offres

    ...would be good, not needed booking and manage booking, and voucher system,below i am adding an app, i want same functionality, booking, Manage booking, Voucher, instagram, review URL's i will provide, no need to develop this, it's a very simple app, i will provide all the UI screens as well, below is apple app, same i want for my client. https://apps

    €389 (Avg Bid)
    €389 Offre moyenne
    8 offres
    Build a website from Wix 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...Visitor received these quotes with other information from different movers, then make their decision to go with which mover, then click accept. e. Remind the visitor to leave a review star with comments based on the experience with this local movers. Don't need to worry the home page theme, the "about", "how it works" and "contact us" page. Leave...

    €297 (Avg Bid)
    €297 Offre moyenne
    61 offres

    ...1 sample application which is ready for MSIX publishing into a local publish folder. - Command line to publish/deploy the project from the command line. *Test procedure to review delivery* When I receive your delivery, I will: - run the provided command line in the solution folder, - upload the published folder to an FTP server, - install the application

    €8 - €25
    €8 - €25
    0 offres
    Online reputation management 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    Google Review expert needed to advise on how to remove fake reviews put on our clients site. And improve ranking.

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr Offre moyenne
    17 offres
    Odoo New Implementation 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...partners would logging to the website, creating and managing orders 5. Tight Integration with Native Mobile App 6. Implement Standard features of the following modules Proposals Review - 17 Aug 2020 Discussion and Finalize Partner - 20 Aug 2020 NDA and other paperwork - 25 Aug 2020 Project Start Date - 1 Sep 2020 If you have any queries, please let me know

    €605 (Avg Bid)
    €605 Offre moyenne
    8 offres

    ...Please be prepared for the interview, including the code testing/quiz questions on OpenAI/PHP/Python/C programming languages. 5) Provide your references/credentials for my review. 6) Explain to me what you can do to make this project to be successful? If you respond with "what's the budget, I can do it..without any details, etc.", I will not respond

    €13326 (Avg Bid)
    À la une
    €13326 Offre moyenne
    22 offres

    We have existing PHP code (a wordpress plugin) and we want to refactor it After a internal review of the delivered PHP code we have seen the previous supplier has implemented it pretty badly. We have decided to pick a second supplier, who helps to reorganize the code into a service oriented and object oriented code design. Beside of this we expect

    €19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €19 / hr Offre moyenne
    31 offres

    ...strategic positioning and target audience · Take work from concept to final execution within deadlines · Stay on top of all trends and maintain best practices · Review and analyze client sites for areas needing improvement · Prepare detailed strategy reports · Improve clients 'rank' in major search engines ·...

    €266 (Avg Bid)
    €266 Offre moyenne
    41 offres

    ...You will design and create a prototype. Can be a video (to show animations and transitions) and pdf. STEP 2: If we like your prototype, we will engage you. STEP 3: We will review and make corrections. This will go back and forth until we are satisfied. Then design will be frozen. STEP 4: Once the design is frozen, you will complete the development

    €122 (Avg Bid)
    €122 Offre moyenne
    19 offres

    ...be assigned to one person. 10. Before the host ends the meeting, the system should add the signature to the word document and convert to PDF, display on the screen for final review. 11. the application has to support end-to-end encryption 12. The host may record the meeting; the recording location should be system configuration. 13. System admin should

    €3726 (Avg Bid)
    €3726 Offre moyenne
    31 offres
    Image convertion 6 jours left

    ...numerical information from source documents within time limits Compile, verify accuracy and sort information according to priorities to prepare source data for computer entry Review data for deficiencies or errors, correct any incompatibilities if possible and check output Research and obtain further information for incomplete documents Apply data program

    €69 (Avg Bid)
    €69 Offre moyenne
    31 offres

    ...admin area - Possibility to create, edit, delete courses online using different tools in each course (text, photos, videos, quiz, assessments, able to upload files for teachers review, marking exams, marking essays, etc. - Progress check status, tracking by the teacher, tracking by admin - Auto emails for students and teachers about enrollments, progress

    €692 (Avg Bid)
    €692 Offre moyenne
    50 offres

    ...store 4, We may decide to put up a milestone, but the payment shall be released on fully working application hosted on your site 5. A 20% Project amount will be retained to review and test the application after handover and released after due testing 6. The application would be reasonably documented 7. You may use any existing only open source api's

    €744 (Avg Bid)
    €744 Offre moyenne
    9 offres
    Review Instagram account 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    Review social media account for a business account and provide feedback. Feedback must help build followers, grow my business and gain more audience for Instagram organically We already have a template of how this needs to be presented you are to copy exactly the same content and layout but specific to a new account. Also provide recommendations

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Offre moyenne
    29 offres

    ...Please bid with your price, time for writing 100 articles & your experience in English writing. Also let us know if you are willing to do a test article. We will leave a good review and pay on time when the project is completed New Freelancers feel free to apply Begin your bid with 'i read & accept the bio project' so we know that you read the description

    €99 (Avg Bid)
    €99 Offre moyenne
    27 offres

    Need SEO review and possible updating for current website that has had SEO in the past. Want to make sure the site stays highly ranked I am looking for someone to manage/update/design my current website as well as SEO and facebook marketing

    €14 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €14 / hr Offre moyenne
    71 offres
    One page summary 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...the ideals of my book. I am looking for someone to break this project up in three phases. 1. the review of the attached document with some feedback and direction. 2. I will draft a one page summary of my book based on the completion of phase 1 for review, basic editing, and proofreading. 3. Converting that letter into a generic Query style letter that

    €64 (Avg Bid)
    €64 Offre moyenne
    51 offres
    Build a website 6 jours left

    I need a professional web developer, who can design a web site like this. Please review the link below before placing your bids. [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €502 (Avg Bid)
    €502 Offre moyenne
    18 offres

    ...*DON'T BID IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO WRITE 100% ORIGINAL ARTICLE *DON'T BID IF YOU DON'T LIKE THE RATE!!! *DON'T BID IF YOU'RE WILLING TO WRITE ONLY 2-3 ARTICLES FOR A GOOD REVIEW. ***The rate is per article not per hour. ***The price is non-negotiable at the beginning. Add short 150 words sample on topic "N e t f l i x VS H u l u" in your propo...

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr Offre moyenne
    30 offres

    Hi, I want someone who can do marketing among Shopify store owners to encourage them for installation of my App and avail its service. Also, give their genuine review. Regards, Shadman

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr Offre moyenne
    2 offres
    Trophy icon Eye-Catching Packaging Insert 2 jours left

    I am in need of a 3" x 5" eye catching packaging insert. This insert should include a simple yet sophisticated de...(green preferably), and the words "Thank you for purchasing from us We are a small company with the goal of satisfying you. We would appreciate it if you could leave us a review on Amazon as it will really help our small business grow"

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21
    17 propositions
    Looker advanced concepts 6 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    I am working in my looker project in which I have used all basic concepts of looker tool but now I want to some enhancement or advanced concept. **...of looker tool but now I want to some enhancement or advanced concept. **urgent ** Basically I just want one advanced looker topic implemented in my running project for my review meeting(within 8 days).

    €12 (Avg Bid)
    €12 Offre moyenne
    2 offres

    Manufacture a lead alloy product, need a new website developed that will incorporate ecommerce and the various social media plug-ins plugins (review, marketing, voucher code). I need to be able to upload products inhouse.

    €411 (Avg Bid)
    €411 Offre moyenne
    78 offres
    08-11-2020 Arabic Translator 5 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    We would like to translate a 6481-word so...be native speakers of Arabic and must possess a strong command of English and verifiable proof of translation expertise in the language pair. Bid offer: $50.00 USD, a great review and future consideration for projects in the language pair. Turnaround: Less than 48 hours. NO TEAMS OR AGENCIES, NO EXCEPTIONS!

    €72 (Avg Bid)
    €72 Offre moyenne
    106 offres

    ...freelance copywriters who can download and reviews our app. The project is about copywriting only, not about the actual app testing or posting. We need 3 copywriters who can review and write 100 short texts (50-60 words per text). Total word length: 550-600 words excluding smileys and special characters. You'll be asked to provide not scripted and

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    35 offres

    Please let me know if you have similar experience and in few words, how are you planning to create a website (programming, using plagins, etc..) Her...Shipping order 6. Help me choose most appropriate Payment method 7. I have to be able to change prices in the future without help of IT specialist 8. Customers can leave a review with the photo/video

    €308 (Avg Bid)
    €308 Offre moyenne
    67 offres

    Profit & loss and balance statement from Jan 2020 to June 2020. Also, review financial statement from November 2018 to December 2019. Financial statement will be used to submit to bank for findings

    €82 (Avg Bid)
    €82 Offre moyenne
    70 offres

    Hi, I have a webform that takes input from a database/table A, present it for review, and then save the reviewed version in database/table B. Firstly, I want to add registration step so that only logged in reviewers can access the page. Secondly, I want to make changes to some of the fields in the form. This should only take a couple of hours

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Offre moyenne
    9 offres
    Birthday Song Video Creator App 5 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    A app to create a birthday song video similar to this: [se connecter pour voir l'URL]?si=tdXpCYUZTCCgj77cf4M7eQ) - Record the video with voice (while listening to the original song without voice on the headphone) - mix the video with the images and texts - review the video. redo or share. - share the final video to a Facebook page

    €701 (Avg Bid)
    €701 Offre moyenne
    17 offres

    Pls mention your sample inbox and i will pay $5 for 1000 words . if you are not ok with the rate then pls ignore my project. Long term project. Waiting for valuable bidders

    €7 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €7 / hr Offre moyenne
    38 offres

    ...the project. Like most open source projects there is not a lot of documentation to help. This project requires an experience C developer, with data science/ETL experience to review the code and develop the architectural diagram and documentation as the first milestone. Once you have a good understanding of the code, the second milestone is to develop

    €172 (Avg Bid)
    €172 Offre moyenne
    7 offres

    ...market. Must be able to quickly pick up the concept of the app and code from there. We are highly organized, you will receive a product demo and will be given some time to review the code. We have existing Agile methodologies and tools in place for project management and communication. This is a REMOTE opportunity, we have no office. We expect coding

    €25 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €25 / hr Offre moyenne
    49 offres

    ...Dynamics 365 BC. All users role, license and access requirements needed 3 Extraction of data from current systems. Fields and entities matched for Business Central and full review and clean of data 4 Import data from templates. Carry out full data validation. Set up Business Central and align with organization. Prepare environment for testing. Set up

    €366 (Avg Bid)
    €366 Offre moyenne
    3 offres

    ... Pay 5. Choose Subject 6. Display Examination Instructions including timing 7. Start Revision 8. Questions are displayed with multiple choice 9. Work till the enter 10. Review your answers 11. Submit when satisfied with all your answers 12. Your grade will display with the correct answers in green & incorrect in read 13. You can repeat the same

    €863 (Avg Bid)
    €863 Offre moyenne
    37 offres

    We are needing a Slovakian (Slovakia) speaker to help quality check speech audio. You will be using our online internal platform to review the speech and compare with the script required. You will need to check for missed words or mispronounced words.

    €265 (Avg Bid)
    €265 Offre moyenne
    4 offres

    I work for StoryTap, a video review platform, and am seeking a B2B blog writer. I have a content calendar and am looking for someone to help execute this. Will provide guidance for the content, messaging, and keywords, but looking to have the freelancer do the research and writing. Please answer the following questions with your application. Applications

    €48 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €48 / hr Offre moyenne
    26 offres