Image de profil de sanjaykumarmond1
@sanjaykumarmond1
Drapeau de Germany Düren, Germany
Membre depuis le 9 février 2020
3 Recommendations

sanjaykumarmond1

En ligne Hors ligne
I am Sanjay Kumar based in Germany working in worldwide language services. I am a project manager in this team. We are here for provide our clients worldwide languages services. We are connected with native speakers over the world. Our Services: ✔️Translation ✔️Transcription ✔️Proofreading ✔️Writing/rewriting WHY YOU CHOOSE? >>> 100% manual/human translation >>> Available 24 hours in 7 days. >>> Provided our clients 100% satisfactions. >>> Provided high-quality services. >>> More then five years experience >>> Unlimited revision at no extra cost >>> Quality services and timely delivery
$20 USD/hr
18 commentaires
3.8
  • 95%Travaux complétés
  • 73%Selon le budget
  • 83%Dans les temps
  • 17%Taux de Réembauche

Éléments du portfolio

Avis récents

  • image de Dominik P. Project for Sanjay Kumar M. -- 2 $80.00 USD

    “great translate ________________”

  • image de Tore Nilsen H. copyweriter $30.00 USD

    “Great. Fast delivery”

  • image de Colin B. Simple English to German Translations £15.00 GBP

    “Sanjay delivered the EN to DE translations quickly for a reasonable price.”

  • image de Ac Translate Chinese instruction manual to English. $30.00 USD

    “Sanjay Kumar M. did a great job. He was quick and communicated the status of the project well. He was excellent to work with. I will definitely consider him if I have another translation project.”

  • image de Liya S. English-Japanese Subtitling. ₹3200.00 INR

    “He is not professinal and didnt take responsibility after accept my project.”

  • image de Yazan Q. Project for Sanjay Kumar M. $15.00 USD

    “Great work. Excellent communication. Extremely satisfied and will more than likely work with him again.”

Expérience

As a Translator, Transcriber and Proofreader

Feb 2014

Editor, Writer, Proofreader &Translator I had worked here as a Translation Manager and Did lots of Translation, Transcription, Proofreading job while I was living in Barcelona (Spain)

Éducation

Master Degree

2016 - 2020 (4 years)

Qualifications

National university German (2020)

National university German

Certifications

  • Italian 1
    97%
  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    97%

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance Préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Mes meilleures compétences

Voir des freelances similaires