Image de profil de ndunk91
@ndunk91
Drapeau de United Kingdom Weston-super-mare, United Kingdom
Membre depuis September, 2014
0 Recommendations

NDunk

En ligne Hors ligne
I am a freelancer with a variety of experience. I have years of experience working with adults and children with special needs. I have done a wide variety in this field, including teaching English, Maths and Science, writing CV's and job applications and supporting them with academic writing. I am also an experienced proof reader and editor for an independent publishing company. I have been an editor for around five years. I am just about to start my third year of university so I am familiar with academic writing. Editing, proof reading, data entry, academic writing, copy typing.
$7 $ US / h
3 commentaires
2.8
  • 100%Travaux complétés
  • 100%Dans le budget
  • 100%À temps
  • N/ATaux de réembauche

Portfolio

Commentaires récents

  • image de srkntby Project for ndunk91 £25.00 GBP

    “She brilliant! I will hire her again in the near future!”

  • image de DeckerConsulting Teaching Assistant - Proofread Research Papers $215.10 USD

    “Thanks! Good work. [23 May, 2017] Was a pleasure to work with. Excellent communication and desire to do a good job. Will hire again.”

Expérience

Special Needs Tutor

Mar 2016

I teach adults with various learning disabilities in English, Maths and Science.

Proof reading and editing.

Jul 2014

I have assisted with proof reading and editing a children's book and will continue to do so for the remainder of the series.

Special Needs Learning Support Assistant

Jan 2014 - Feb 2016 (2 years)

I worked as a Special Needs LSA for children in many different primary settings.

Éducation

FdA Inclusive Practice

2015 - 2017 (2 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    88%

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Mes meilleures compétences

Parcourir les freelances similaires