Image de profil de fgiovacchini
@fgiovacchini
Drapeau de France Paris, France
Membre depuis le 25 novembre 2014
0 Recommendations

fgiovacchini

En ligne Hors ligne
I am currently studying in Paris in order to complete a PhD in archaeology; right before that, I obtained a degree in English, which is the result of my passion for this language, and I like to think I did my best to master this one as well as my mother tongue, French. I've been speaking English fluently for ten years now, and doing translations for relatively the same amount of time, starting first and foremost to perfect my skills. This allowed me to develop a trained eye and ear. Thus, through my work, I will deliver you with precise, meaningful translating. Being an avid reader, and striving to become a professional writer one day, allows me to be fast also when it comes to other tasks such as proofreading.
$10 USD/hr
9 commentaires
3.1
  • 89%Travaux complétés
  • 100%Selon le budget
  • 66%Dans les temps
  • 18%Taux de Réembauche

Portfolio

Avis récents

Expérience

Freelance translator

Jan 2011 - Jan 2012 (1 year)

Providing English-to-French translation and vice-versa.

Éducation

Bachelor\'s degree in Archaeology

2012 - 2014 (2 years)

Bachelor\'s degree in English

2008 - 2011 (3 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 2
    95%
  • French 2
    94%
  • French to English Translation
    90%
  • UK English 1
    85%

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance Préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Mes meilleures compétences

Voir des freelances similaires