Image de profil de elianazerbetto
@elianazerbetto
Membre depuis le 3 avril 2015
0 Recommendations

elianazerbetto

En ligne Hors ligne
Native italian speaker and professional translator. I studied languages at the University of Padua (Russian, Portuguese, German). I achieved a high level of English language thanks to my job and various experiences abroad. I'm Searching the right opportunities to use my knowledge and being known in the world of translations. RATE varies from 0.03€/word to 0.08€/word for rarer pairs. Languages: ✔️ ENGLISH ✔️ ITALIAN ✔️ RUSSIAN Minor Language pairs: FRENCH > ITALIAN / ENGLISH GERMAN > ITALIAN / ENGLISH PORTUGUESE > ITALIAN /ENGLISH Available for: • Translations • Writing • Proofreading • Courses • Transcription • Tutor • Editing • Data Entry • Modeling Works: -Experienced seller in different fields. I usually work with tourists in fairs and exibirions. -Teaching basic and intermediate Russian language in my city. Outgoing and creative, if you have an unusual task, I'm the one for you! Outsource me for your project and I promise to bring in the best output!
$7 USD/hr
2 commentaires
2.8
  • 100%Travaux complétés
  • 100%Selon le budget
  • 100%Dans les temps
  • 33%Taux de Réembauche

Portfolio

Avis récents

Expérience

Documentation Assistant

Mar 2017 - Jan 2019 (1 year)

I've usually worked with customers and clients assessing their requests both personally and through emails.

Éducation

Mediazione Linguistica e Culturale

2013 - 2019 (6 years)

Qualifications

PET B1 (2008)

Oxford School of English

Certificazione di lingua inglese di livello B1

DELF B1 (2009)

Ministero francese dell'educazione

Certificazione di lingua francese di livello B1

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    85%
  • UK English 1
    75%

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance Préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Mes meilleures compétences

Voir des freelances similaires