Image de profil de danieleg91
@danieleg91
Drapeau de Italy Robbiate, Italy
Membre depuis le 6 mars 2014
1 Recommendations

danieleg91

En ligne Hors ligne
I'm 23 years old and I have a Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering. I am currently attending courses to get a Master Degree in Mechatronics and Robotics, in Politecnico di Milano. I love Matlab/Simulink very much, and I have completed a wide number of projects with this software, both here on Freelancer.com and at my uni. I also enjoy myself writing scripts to do several things, even just for fun. I have experience in many CAD and CAE softwares, such as Solidworks, Abaqus, MSC Patran/Nastran, Comsol, SimMechanics. I love to learn new things and to put myself to the test, that's why I always do my best to fulfill expectations, both in university works and in Freelancer projects!
$15 USD/hr
8 commentaires
4.1
  • 100%Travaux complétés
  • 100%Selon le budget
  • 98%Dans les temps
  • N/ATaux de Réembauche

Portfolio

Avis récents

Expérience

"Energy and Time saving in railway tilting"

Mar 2012 - Jun 2012 (3 months)

- Matlab programmer - Objective: Analyse train tilting system to increase passengers comfort and to reduce expenses and travel time Focus on: Engineering Design, Investigation, Engineering Practice, Teamwork and Transferable Skills

Éducation

Scientific High School Degree

2005 - 2010 (5 years)

Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering

2010 - 2014 (4 years)

Qualifications

TOEIC® (Test of English for International Communication) (2013)

British Language Services

MSC Patran Nastran Advanced Course (2014)

MSC Software

LabVIEW & Control and Design Introduction (2014)

National Instruments

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance Préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Mes meilleures compétences

Voir des freelances similaires