Image de profil de ThieumLesage
@ThieumLesage
Drapeau de France Saint-laurent-du-var, France
Membre depuis le 12 septembre 2017
0 Recommendations

ThieumLesage

En ligne Hors ligne
I am a native French speaker and also speak fluent English, Spanish and Italian. In recent years I've had the opportunity to live and work in many different countries (UK, Spain, Mexico, Italy, France, China, Portugal) mainly in the field of Education. This allowed me to speak fluently many foreign languages and learn all about the cultural environment that surrounds a country and its language. Mainly used to translate CV, cover letters, essays and emails, I offer fast and professional work on any kind of text from English, Spanish and Italian to French, no matter the complexity and topic. Experienced as a Teacher of French, I enjoy proofreading and transcribing all types of texts/audios. Accurate and fast, I complete every project within the allocated time.
$10 USD/hr
8 commentaires
3.2
  • 100%Travaux complétés
  • 100%Selon le budget
  • 100%Dans les temps
  • N/ATaux de Réembauche

Portfolio

Avis récents

  • image de matt329 Project for Mathieu D. €12.00 EUR

    “Mathieu is knowledgeable and impressively good with languages. I got flawless proofreading and useful pieces of advice. Thank you!”

  • image de Dawran1 proofread French £10.00 GBP

    “Absolutely fantastic experience, if you need something translating then Mathieu is your guy! I will definitely be hiring him again.”

  • image de JuliaLubarskaya Proofread the product of google translate $15.00 USD

    “Great freelancer, would love to work with him again.”

  • image de mikacoder Lettre de Motivation Etude Canada $20.00 USD

    “very easy to work with and within the timeframe set out! 5* work!”

  • image de vlujan 1101 - French Translator $15.00 USD

    “Went to great lengths to ensure that the project was completed successfully. Great French talent! Delivered well within time and on right on budget.”

  • image de CLP1 Traducción - 20/10/2017 07:14 EDT €50.00 EUR

    “Perfect work”

Expérience

French Language Teaching Assistant

Oct 2014 - Jun 2017 (2 years)

¤ 2016-17: Almería (SPAIN). TA in primary state school CEIP Madre de la Luz and secondary state school IES Alborán. CLIL (History, Science, Chemistry, Arts), DELF preparation, double-degree programme BACHIBAC preparation. ¤ 2015-16: Catania (ITALY). TA in secondary state school Umberto di Savoia. CLIL (History), double-degree programme ESABAC preparation. ¤ 2014-15: San Cristóbal de las Casas (MEXICO). TA in Autonomous University of Chiapas French as a Foreign Language, cultural activities.

Responsible for the Cultural Section

Sep 2013 - Sep 2014 (1 year)

Voluntary work for European exchange students organisation Erasmus Student Network (ESN). Nice (FRANCE). Events organisation (language exchange, movie nights, parties, local visits, etc.), partnerships (university of Nice-Sophia Antipolis, Nice Opera, Pathé cinemas...), cultural calendar, group leader and tour guide. Local visits: Nice, Monaco, Cagnes-sur-Mer, Antibes, Biot. Trips: Avignon, Lyon, Barcelona.

Primary School Teacher

Sep 2013 - Aug 2014 (11 months)

Teacher in state-funded primary school Léon Mouraille. Gattières (FRANCE). 5-6 years old students (CP - Cours Préparatoire). French (phonology and reading), Mathematics (geometry), English as a Foreign Language, Science and Music.

Summer Group / Activity Leader

Jun 2013

Group leader for French students aged 11-18: head of a group leaders team, relationship with teachers, parents and host families, implementation of a social programme (sports, cultural activities, excursions) 14 language study stays in the UK: London (x2), Scarborough (x2), Wells (x2), Exmouth (x3), Bournemouth, Southampton, Peterborough, Hemel Hempstead, Milton Keynes. 1 stay in Ireland: Dublin. 1 stay in the US: Winchester (Virginia). 1 stay in Malta: Marsaskala. 1 stay in Spain: Málaga.

Éducation

Master of Didactics of Non-Language Subjects in the Euromediterranean Region

2012 - 2014 (2 years)

Bachelor of Arts in Musicology

2009 - 2012 (3 years)

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and Civilisation, specialism in Media and Culture

2006 - 2009 (3 years)

Certifications

  • Spanish 1
    95%
  • US English Level 1
    87%

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance Préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Mes meilleures compétences

Voir des freelances similaires