Image de profil de IevaMaria
@IevaMaria
Membre depuis le 21 août 2019
0 Recommendations

IevaMaria

En ligne Hors ligne
I'm originally from Latvia, yet I have spent the last 7 years working, studying and living on 4 different continents. I am fluent in 4 languages, which also provides me with the experience part of language teaching. My main qualifications are Spanish Language and Global Studies, where I have done research in the fields of gender and migration. However, I have done qualifications in translation and teaching foreign languages. Further, I have studied translation in various places. I love languages and the doors it can open and connections it can bring, which is why I want to spread the knowledge or use my skills to bring people close and to more understanding.
$10 USD/hr
0 commentaires
0.0
  • N/ATravaux complétés
  • N/ASelon le budget
  • N/ADans les temps
  • N/ATaux de Réembauche

Portfolio

Avis récents

Aucun commentaire.

Expérience

Tutor

Feb 2019 - Jul 2019 (5 months)

Tutoring individuals and groups on diverging levels.

Teacher for an English program

Feb 2019 - Jul 2019 (5 months)

Teaching English to second grade children in a Bilingual School. Following a curriculum, however creating and planning lessons, projects, exams and evaluations.

Éducation

Global Studies and Spanish

2016 - 2019 (3 years)

GCSE English

2015 - 2016 (1 year)

Gender Studies

2018 - 2018 (1 month)

Migration and transnational mobilities

2018 - 2018 (1 month)

Teaching English as a Second Language

2018 - 2018 (1 month)

Spanish-English translation

2018 - 2018 (1 month)

Qualifications

Teaching and Learning differently: inclusion withing education (2018)

Nottingham Trent University

Full time course in where strategies and approaches were identified and learned to include a wider range of students within the margins of success.

Vérifications

  • Connecté à Facebook
  • Freelance Préféré
  • Paiement vérifié
  • Téléphone Vérifié
  • Identité Vérifiée
  • E-mail vérifié

Voir des freelances similaires