Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Closing my Freelancer account

Closing your account would mean that all your transactions with other users in the site will be ceased. Reopening the account later will allow you to see all your transactions including reviews, but not resume your transactions with other users.

 

The following conditions should be met before you close your account.

To close your account, follow these steps:

 

1. Click your profile picture thumbnail from the main menu bar. Then, click Settings.

 

2. Select the Account tab.

 

3. Click Close My Account.

 

4. Complete the short survey, and click Close my account.

 

  

If you are having issues with your account, and need guidance on how to handle project conflicts, or if you’re confused with specific transactions and somehow lost in the site, let us know. Our Support team is always ready to assist you.

Cet article était-il utile ?