Home Assistant project

Job Description:

I have a project where i have a Home Assistant installation on a Raspberry Pi 4, where i want to have some help with setting up and programming a function/system.

The system are beeing used for a guy with autism, where he needs a list over daily tasks that needs to be done. The list is different in the 7 week days, and the list needs to be grouped in to different group names, like Morning, midday and afternoon. The list needs to be in the dashboard every morning from a template. The list can then be changed from the dashboard, where i want a possibility to manually change the order of the list, and drag a task up or down, or in another group. The task should have 2 buttons in the right, where he can reject the task and then the task get a line through. And a button where he can mark the task as done, and the background turns green. There should be a possibility to create another task for that day.

Next dashboard card should connect to a calender, and show the next 7 days with the appointments.

Compétences : Architecture Logicielle, Raspberry Pi, Python, Automatisation de la maison

Concernant le client :
( 3 commentaires ) Brøndby, Denmark

Nº du projet : #36301955

18 freelances font une offre moyenne de 187 $ pour ce travail


Hello Patrick, I hope this message finds you well. I will be able to help you with your project. I read through the description and it sounds like I am just the right person for it. I have the right sk Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(24 Commentaires)

Hello, Based on your updated project description, here's what I propose: The Home Assistant installation on a Raspberry Pi 4 will be set up to create and display daily task lists that are categorized based on differen Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(12 Commentaires)

dear Employer, I am an experienced programmer programmer for embedded systems like Raspberry Pi and I can deliver the desired Python program for your daily task list conform your specifications, regards, Tobie

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(12 Commentaires)

Hi, I'm super with Python and Linux, Working with RaspberryPi since 4 years. I love to automate thing for my daily stuff, i recently automated my birds feeding system. Ping me to proceed...

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 5 jours
(34 Commentaires)

Hello Sir , how are you ? I am a mechatronics engineer , with 5+ years of experience and I am very interested in such a project , please contact me so we can talk more about it . Thank you so much !

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(3 Commentaires)

Hello, sir ,✨Hope you are doing well✨ I am available to start immediately. I understood your requirements. I can handle your project successfully. You can be sure that I will do it. I would love to hear from you. Bes Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(2 Commentaires)

I have years of work experience using Raspberry Pi and Arduino for Embedded applications. I have completely understood the requirements and I can assure you of high-quality work within timelines and budget. i have own Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(1 Évaluation)

Hey, As an experienced Python developer and Home Assistant enthusiast, I am excited to propose my services for your project. I have extensive experience with Raspberry Pi and home automation, and I am confident that I Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(1 Évaluation)

Hi there, I have more then 3 year’ experienced in Development. As I am expert, I can build it according to your requirements. Because I have a lot of the experiences about these fields, I can build your project as soon Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 4 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Yes,i will do it this project based on your requirements with in the time period,incase of i will do it completion with in 5 to 6 days.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Hello. Greetings of the day!! I have gone through your requirement and understood every aspect of them. I have 5+ years of experience in setting up Home Assistant installations on Raspberry Pi 4 and programming cust Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 25 jours
(1 Évaluation)

Hi There! I read your project carefully "Senior Backend Developer Full time - Remote preferred Germany/Spain". I can help you with this and would adore working with you. Kindly share details so I can go through them a Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 2 jours
(0 Commentaires)