Find collaborator can help me.

An ongoing project that guarantI want to collaborate with NEW MALE FREELANCER.


- Fluent English(US)

- Good Communication.

- You must allow me to work on your laptop or PC remotely (12 hours or more hours in a day).

* (The even little conception about python or web development will be preferred.)

This is a kinds of a business, not any project.

If you are interested in my business, please feel free to contact me anytime.

I will explain in more details.


P.S : Please note yours name in the first of proposal.

ees regular income.

Compétences : Architecture Logicielle, English Teaching

En voir plus : help find communicate customers thailand fluent english, createmanage an ongoing, design an app mockup - create a new self-help educational mobile app platform, find a design an illustrator, find adruino help, find autocad help in tampa florida, find local help on elance, how can i find marketing help for my business, how do i find marketing help for a start up business, how to find coders for an app, where to find freelance help with social media for small business, where to find marketing help, whom can i find to help me writer, on an ongoing basis, an indian entity want to do its business in australia, best place to find self help writers, find and commission an artist, find job as an artist, find marketing help, find programmering help

Concernant l'employeur :
( 0 commentaires ) Los Angeles, United States

Nº du projet : #32227066

3 freelances font une offre moyenne de 200 $ pour ce travail


Hi there,I'm biddin on your project "Find collaborator can help me." I have read your project description and i'm an expert in Python and machine learning therefore i can do this project for you perfectly.I still have Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 4 jours
(69 Commentaires)
(0 Commentaires)

I am very fluent in English and I have an idea of Programming Languages like Java and Python. I have studied Java for past four years and I have also had English as a major subject for the past 4 years. I am very much Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)