Fermé

Will pay referral fee if you find me a roommate in Tempe, AZ Area by Oct/Nov 2018

I am needing to relocate between October/November and haven't had any success searching the mainstream sites (CraigsList, RoommateFinder, etc.) If you can find a lead that MEETS the criteria below (and it becomes a signed lease), I will pay you $100.00.

My budget is up to $600/month in a split 2BR/2BTH. My only expected amenities are onsite laundry and parking. I have a cat and don't mind if the other occupant(s) has pets as well if they're socialized to get along with mine. I don't smoke or do drugs, and rarely drink. I'm in my late 30's, work a full-time job, and have a stable rental record on my own name going back fifteen+ years. I am wanting a one year MINIMUM lease (can be an apartment, house or townhouse) and am willing to either join a lease or start a new one if vacancy permits (I have my eyes open.)

I'm expecting the 60 day notice at the end of my current lease 9/30, so something will need to be squared way well before then (end of next month). Thank you!!!!

Compétences : Réseautage Social

en voir plus : seeking outsource partnerships, cleveland area job arabic fluent, seeking telemarketing projects canada, roommate finder tempe, roommates in glendale az, asu roommate match, indian roommates in tempe az, roommate chandler az, rooms for rent, roommate finder, single room for rent tempe, good admin area, tempe az freelance graphic designers, hiring writers in usa from oct 1 2015 tov nov 3 2015, looking for male and female brand ambassadors for oct nov and dec work bryanston, seeking app developer in boston area, data entry jobs in tempe az, experianced graphic artist seeking employment in san francisco area, graphic designer tempe az job location, jobs in tempe az

Concernant l'employeur :
( 0 commentaires ) Tempe, United States

Nº du projet : #17528603

2 freelance font une offre moyenne de $106 pour ce travail

sa5161320

I Word Very Hard Please Believe Me Relevant Skills and Experience I have some many new ideas

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 10 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
cnraymon

I would love to help you find a roommate! I've been transient my whole adult life, moving throughout the United States and the United Kingdom, so I have quite a bit of experience searching for roommates and places to l Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 10 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0