Fermé

PART TIME JOB

A part time job which requires only a few hours weekly.

Most of your activities will be carried out locally and most official packages will be delivered via posts. You will be actively involved in my personal, business and financial life. In summary, your activities as my assistant amongst other things will include:

* Acting as an alternative telephone correspondence;

* Running personal errands, supervisions and monitoring;

* Organizing and maintaining diaries, memos and making appointments;

* Dealing with incoming email, faxes and post;

* Carrying out background research and presenting findings;

* A personal reminder for Schedules, programs, flights and keeping me up to date with them as they come up;

* Arranging travel and accommodation

* Carrying out specific projects and research;

* Taking on some of the my responsibilities and working more closely with management and other staff related to me;

* Making regular contacts and drop-offs on my behalf.

* Handling and monitoring financial activities.

* Processing and taking charge of weekly payments and purchases.

* You will also be a part of my household and a helping hand to issues as they arise.

* General clerical activities.

Basic wage is $400 a week.

Any extra personal expenses (transport, gas, etc) incurred by you while on an errand or otherwise will also be reimbursed by me at the end of each working week.

This position is very flexible and it is difficult judging the exact number of hours you will be doing,just bear it in mind that there will be busier weeks than others with a steady pay. Working with me is basically about instructions and following them, my only fear is that I may come at you impromptu sometimes, so I need someone who can be able to meet up with my irregular timings. There is also a very sensitive issue on trust, dedication and accountability which I believe will resolve itself as time goes on.I want you to get back to me with the details below

Full Name:...

Full Address:...

(NO [url removed, login to view])

City:...

State:...

Zip Code:...

Sex:...

Phone Number:..

Age:..

Regards

sharon

Compétences : Publicité, Marketing de Masse, Marketing, Ventes, Salesforce.com

Voir plus : travel part time job, travel and transport, staff me up, responsibilities of a personal assistant, p time, personal errands assistant, official payments, n.c.o. financial, marketing research part time job, marketing part time job, job summary, i need a personal assistant on my phone, i need a financial assistant, get personal assistant, get a travel assistant, get an personal assistant, financial personal assistant, financial assistant, exact staff, clerical state, clerical position, clerical job , business telephone sales, steady job, job with travel

Concernant l'employeur :
( 0 commentaires ) Anonymous Proxy

N° du projet : #2397594

7 freelance ont fait une offre moyenne de 457 € pour ce travail

ponka2

Hello Sir, I am Charted Certified accountant UK and doing job as a finance manager in UK [url removed, login to view] i am new to this site but i can show you my past experience and ability to do work for [url removed, login to view] must see attachmen Plus

500 € EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
micool

please see pmb

750 € EUR en 1 jour
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
nainasingh

Hi, Please check your PM.

400 € EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
Michaelmacolino

Hi Sharon, I am very organized and operate a business which specializes in managing the tasks and projects of individuals and businesses. I can easily accommodate your needs. I look forward to further discussing th Plus

550 € EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
madhura3

Hi Sharon, Check your message. Thank you.

300 € EUR en 8 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
sankalplondon13

Please let me know when we need to start the work on this Project . I am also on Skype add me as sankalpsaxena7

300 € EUR en 5 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
meconsulting

Good morning...I will provide you with all the personal details upon hiring as well as the provision of a signed NDA for both our records. I am located in Calgary, AB and have been a virtual assistant for over 5 years Plus

400 € EUR en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0