Fermé

Virtual Assistant for few Tasks

I need a Virtual Assistant for the following tasks:

- Research & book holiday destinations for kite-surfing holidays.

- Research & book car rentals, flights and accommodation. Check weather forecasts.

- Make reservations online and over the phone.

- Research UK property market online, find property comparables for sold prices and rental and fill in a spreadsheet with this data. (I will provide a basic training).

- Write emails on my behalf.

You will need to be able to:

- Read wind maps

- Make phone calls overseas to mobiles and stationary phone. Few calls per week only. You will must have your own business-skype account and whatsapp.

- Understand UK property market and research selling and rental prices.

- Have excellent written and spoken english.

- Have an university degree.

Submit your CV with your bid.

You are bidding for 20 hours of your time as VA. More work is available afterwards.

Happy bidding!

Compétences : Excel, Étude de marché , Recherche, Assistant Virtuel, Recherche sur le Web

en voir plus : write my book online, work online virtual assistant, work as virtual assistant, work as online assistant, work as a virtual assistant, work as an online assistant, work as an assistant online, virtual assistant work online, virtual assistant with skype, virtual assistant VA, virtual assistant training online, virtual assistant prices, virtual assistant need in uk, virtual assistant in uk, virtual assistant for business, virtual assistant for, virtual assistant find, virtual assistant book, va virtual assistant, tasks of a virtual assistant, skype assistant online, selling assistant online, rentals online, rentals car, rentals a car

Concernant l'employeur :
( 41 commentaires ) Manchester, UK, Switzerland

Nº du projet : #2347135

14 freelance font une offre moyenne de $164 pour ce travail

Dhruvika111

Dear evgu, Highly Experienced and Expert Team Of Virtual Assistants [login to view URL] Check your PM For Details. Thanks Dhruvika

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 2 jours
(334 Commentaires)
7.7
happy2helpp

Hi Concern, Please Check your PM.

%bids___i_sum_sub_32% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_33% USD en 1 jour
(55 Commentaires)
6.0
ruchipuri

Please check PM.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 20 jours
(8 Commentaires)
4.2
coolbuddy19

Hi I am confident to handle this

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 4 jours
(17 Commentaires)
4.5
wahid0211

Ready to start working...

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(1 Évaluation)
2.6
Josiemarie718

Dear Evgu: My name is Josie Pena, and I am a NYC (EST) based contractor; ready, willing, and able to work starting immediately. I understand that you would like support for your company. I am fairly knowledgeable i Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
crisalysconseil

Hi I'm interested in your project. I'm a french English teacher and I'm interested in the tourism industry too. Let's talk more about yous mission.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
Scooper2

Hi, All task done. Pls PM me. Thanks, Scooper

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 10 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
arsalanbhai

i want to do work . . .

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
lividowning

Livi (Olivia) Downing 30 year old UK based Female -(available weekdays and weekends) I am a UK / Yorkshire Based Business Assistant. Highly experienced in Administration / Personal & Virtual Assistance. Very orga Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 52 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
sameerkoomar

Career Objective To convert challenges into opportunities. Key Attributes o An extrovert person who believes in hard work and fully dedicated towards his profession. o Individual with Integrity Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 5 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
Goldy001

Hi, I am experienced in this sort of things. Workes couple of years in that area. Will do a good work.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
erickaverhulst

I have been a personal assistant to a realtor in the past so I am very familiar with property market research as well as all of the other duties you have listed. I am a native English speaker with a degree in Business Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 4 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
TK5

Hi, I am new to Freelancer and have not yet worked on any projects. I am English and live in Spain. I am an experienced virtual assistant, admin expert and qualified software trainer. I also have experience in web and Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 10 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0