Ouvert

Pet sitting

I need a dog sitter from October 20th 2nd to November the 14th of 2019. I have a three-year-old blue pit bull male who is extremely friendly and only attacks with kisses lol. I have a trip to India and don't have a Dog sitter. ( removed by admins )

Compétences : Garde d'animaux, Tout va bien, Travail général, Ménage, Local Job

Localisation : Norman, United States

en voir plus : purchase pet sitting software, pet sitting logo design, php pet sitting, pet sitting 31502 css full site flash, joomla pet sitting template, web based pet sitting software, seo pet sitting, hai i need someone to made of logo for my online shop if you cant please contact to me, hai i need someone to made of logo for my online shop if you cant please contact to me, pet sitting, freelance groom and pet sitting charges, freelance pet sitting bloggers, hire someone to write blog posts for pet sitting business, pet sitting jobs, pet-sitting jobs, Pet Sitting Business, playtime pet sitting, Playtime Pet Sitting, pet sitting hiring, freelance pet sitting

Concernant l'employeur :
( 0 commentaires ) Norman, United States

Nº du projet : #21703048

2 freelance font une offre moyenne de $569 pour ce travail

zkastl

3 weeks of dog sitting in a home environment with myself (working from home- at home Tech Support) and my service dog Jango, for company. Will be (of course) given food and water and twice daily 1/2 mile walks. Will be Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_32% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_33% USD en 1 jour
(0 Commentaires)
0.0
InfinityPress

I grew up on a dog farm and have a soft spot for pit bulls. I just need a bit of clarity around your expectations for lodging. Do you have a park nearby, am I going to be taking your pit for almost a month to chill at Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 11 jours
(0 Commentaires)
0.0