Experienced Male Divorced

Its really simple piece of work if you are a male - divorced (like me) and have the ability to write...

Think about the legal issues as well as the personal....

I seek simply a guide for guys in trouble and a way to help.....

Compétences : Réécriture d'Articles, Écriture de Livre, e-Books, Ghostwriting

en voir plus : seek personal, seek legal, personal seek, legal ghostwriting, i seek, male, ghostwriting legal, male male, male male escorts personal sites, guide draw male figure, guide personal interpersonal development, anime male full body drawing guide, personal india male job seekers emails 2008 india, male massage personal websites, world warcraft guide, experienced flash

Concernant l'employeur :
( 0 commentaires ) Netherlands

Nº du projet : #1684589

6 freelance font une offre moyenne de $42 pour ce travail


Greetings! Ready to start....Thank's

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 2 jours
(165 Commentaires)

Hi, I'm a professional copywriter bidding for 10 top-notch articles of 500 words each. PM follows!

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 5 jours
(33 Commentaires)

I have been divorced and have had to deal with a very cruel Friends of the Court caseworker. I can empathize with topic personally and would be a great fit to write this piece. Thank you for your time- Matt

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 2 jours
(3 Commentaires)

Sir, I am very much interested about your [login to view URL] inform me details.I am long term experience in bloging and artical writing.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 10 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Well, you didn't give much info on the project, but I think I can handle it either way. I'm a rising sophomore at the College of William and Mary, and a Men's Rights blogger. I'll send a PM with my resume. My rate i Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 5 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Hello, As it happens I am a divorced man living in the United States. I am 57 years old and in my 3rd marriage. Divorce is a financial, emotional and physical disaster for most men. It changes every aspect of lif Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 5 jours
(0 Commentaires)