genealogy research (German immigrant)

looking for the German father of person born in 1852. I do not have any info on this individual, but I have his son's name, date of birth and birthplace. This person immigrated from Germany before 1852 to the USA.

I will need :

his name

date of birth

birthplace in Germany

date of immigration to the USA

place of immigration in USA

the city that he immigrated from in Germany

Was he naturalized in the USA?

Date of USA naturalization


plus any other info you can find.

the son's info:

Name - John Henry Stunkel or J Henry Stunkel

His wife - Dorothy C

Married - 1881

Children - Raymond (1883) and Sanford

Date of birth - 12/19/1852

Date of death - 11/11/1938

Birthplace - Ohio (i think)


Compétences : Généalogie, Allemand

en voir plus : sanford jobs, ohio jobs, n.j. jobs, jobs ohio, jobs in the usa, jobs in ohio, jobs in germany, german jobs, german dating searching jobs, german english translation jobs melbourne, term research projects jobs, german proofreading student jobs, writer writing freelance market research analyst jobs, internet research companies jobs, german english translator jobs, German english translation jobs , german croatian translation jobs

Concernant l'employeur :
( 35 commentaires ) boynton beach, United States

Nº du projet : #8478203

5 freelance font une offre moyenne de $147 pour ce travail


Hello, I will look for this later, and if I succeed and find the info, or some of it, I will recontact you. Then we can discuss how much it is worth. Thanks. Sincerely, Eric Schiefelbein

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(2 Commentaires)

I have been a researcher and genealogist (including my family history - including a few Germans) for over fifteen years. I am familiar with where to look for relevant information and have enough German to get by! I Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(0 Commentaires)

I have already found the names of both of John Henry Stunkel's parents and much more information besides. I have not yet found immigration records. I will start a search for the rest of the information after my bid is Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Interesting project. What exactly do I need to do? Toni

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Hi there. I joined Freelancer just so I could help you with your project. I love genealogy research and thought I would take an hour to work on this project just to see if I can help you. And guess what, I found the Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 2 jours
(0 Commentaires)