Research and Find Apartment in Toscana Italy

I need you to find an appropriate accommodation for me for a vacation in Italy.

Dates: 16-23 July or 17-24 July

Length: 1 Week

Location: Lajatico, Italy (Toscana area). Just enter "Lajatico, Italy" into Google Maps. The apartment must be no more than about 1 hour car drive away from Lajatico. The nearer to the sea the better, so maybe you find something. See rectangle area:

[url removed, login to view]

Number of persons: 5 adults, 2 teenagers aged 14, one baby 1 year old, 1 very little dog (Chihuahua).x

Sleeping rooms needed: 3 minimum, ideally 4.

Special: Since we have a little dog, pay attention that the housowner allows pets.

Price range: Maximum EUR 2000/USD2500 (twothousand) total for the whole place for all people for a full week, ideally around EUR 1500. I'm not looking for a super-cheap one-star dosshouse but something where we can enjoy a nice stay.

This research will take you couple of hours. I want you to contact the houseowners to verify if the location is available at the provided dates and to confirm pricing as often information you will find on the Internet is outdated.

Thank you

Compétences : Tout va bien, Service Clientèle, Traitement de Données, Assistant Virtuel, Recherche sur le Web

en voir plus : google support number, find a research area, c++ find, find me google maps, car t com, teenagers, sleeping, screencast, research/ find, research find, rectangle, italy-vacation, find people, find contact, find available, find an, find 24, drive away, customer research, Chihuahua, car processing, apartment, adults, car drive, hours dates

Concernant l'employeur :
( 6 commentaires ) Baia Mare, Romania

Nº du projet : #1049322

Décerné à:


I'm italian and I can find an appropriate accommodation for you. The accommodation is already found and it is very nice. I'm wainting only for the response of the owner. No problem with the Chihuahua. Pets are welcome Plus

%selectedBids___i_sum_sub_7% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_8% USD en 3 jours
(1 Évaluation)

6 freelance font une offre moyenne de $46 pour ce travail


Dear dana54326, Please check your PM For Professional Quote and details. Thanks Dhruvika

%bids___i_sum_sub_32% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_33% USD en 1 jour
(126 Commentaires)

Thank you for the opportunity to bid on your project. I strive to provide you with excellent customer service. I have over 5 years experience in E-Commerce, online Date entry, Data mining, Data conversion & research pr Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_32% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_33% USD en 1 jour
(0 Commentaires)

Hello, I would like the chance to source the acomidation for your family's vacation i shall provide the fastest possible turn around for you and provide you with a small hand picked selection of acomidation that is Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 4 jours
(0 Commentaires)

easy job, redy to do it

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Please let me work this project for you. I can have this project done for you in 20 days. Thank you for the opportunity.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 20 jours
(0 Commentaires)