Research and Find Apartment in Toscana-Italy

I need you to find an appropriate accommodation for me for a vacation in Italy.

Dates: 16-23 July or 17-24 July

Length: 1 Week

Location: Lajatico, Italy (Toscana area). Just enter "Lajatico, Italy" into Google Maps. The apartment must be no more than about 1 hour car drive away from Lajatico. The nearer to the sea the better, so maybe you find something. See rectangle area:

[url removed, login to view]

Number of persons: 5 adults, 2 teenagers aged 14, one baby 1 year old, 1 very little dog (Chihuahua).x

Sleeping rooms needed: 3 minimum, ideally 4.

Special: Since we have a little dog, pay attention that the housowner allows pets.

Price range: Maximum EUR 2000/USD2500 (twothousand) total for the whole place for all people for a full week, ideally around EUR 1500. I'm not looking for a super-cheap one-star dosshouse but something where we can enjoy a nice stay.

This research will take you couple of hours. I want you to contact the houseowners to verify if the location is available at the provided dates and to confirm pricing as often information you will find on the Internet is outdated.

Thank you

Compétences : Saisie de Données, Recherche, Estimation & Évaluation , Assistant Virtuel, Recherche sur le Web

en voir plus : find a research area, c++ find, find me google maps, car t com, teenagers, sleeping, screencast, research/ find, research find, rectangle, italy-vacation, find people, find contact, find available, find an, find 24, drive away, Chihuahua, apartment, adults, car drive, hours dates, entry star, google apartment, entry maps

Concernant l'employeur :
( 6 commentaires ) Baia Mare, Romania

Nº du projet : #1049068

Décerné à:


I believe I can do a good job as I am Italian therefore I have no language barrier, I know the culture and the country I can do a research for apartments in the requested area, make telephone calls and see if there Plus

%selectedBids___i_sum_sub_4% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_5% USD en 1 jour
(1 Évaluation)

6 freelance font une offre moyenne de $73 pour ce travail


Let start to work now!!!

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 0 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Greetings, i used to work as a concierge and I know how to make your life more complete, luxurious and stress-free.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 3 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Hello,my bid is negotiable.

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)

I have a lot knowledge about Hardware & Softwares as MS – Office Applications (Word, Excel, Access, Power Point), SPSS, Data Entry, Date Editing, Processing , Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Illustratot, Adobe PhotoShop, Adobe Pr Plus

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 7 jours
(0 Commentaires)

Hi Dana Please check P.M

%bids___i_sum_sub_35% %project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_36% USD en 2 jours
(0 Commentaires)