Product review articleemplois

Filtrer

Mes recherches récentes
Filtrer par :
Budget
à
à
à
Type
Compétences
Langues
    État du travail
    2,147 product review article travaux trouvés au tarif de EUR

    ...Parenting and Beauty and Lifestyle Category. We are keen to explore long-term engagement once we worked together with a first milestone - (1) 1st article to see working relationship and style and will review to give more articles for next milestone. Candidate Requirements: 1. Excellent command of English and have good writing experience 2. Experienced

    €20 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €20 / hr Offre moyenne
    4 offres

    ...Parenting and Beauty and Lifestyle Category. We are keen to explore long-term engagement once we worked together with a first milestone - (1) 1st article to see working relationship and style and will review to give more articles for next milestone. Candidate Requirements: 1. Excellent command of English and have good writing experience 2. Experienced

    €74 (Avg Bid)
    €74 Offre moyenne
    22 offres

    We are looking for those who pass through the review of Amazon's Product Advertising API and get it. Please create a new blog and let me pass the Amazon Associate application Any blogs do not mind blogging. Write an article on your blog and use that blog If the examination passes, we will give you a remuneration. Person who is familiar with Amazon Associate

    €43 (Avg Bid)
    €43 Offre moyenne
    7 offres

    ...blog post we want a 1000-1500 word article. The title is Giant Poopsie Slime Surprise, that is the keyword we are targeting as well. Not necessarily looking for like a full on review but more of a sales pitch for the product without sounding too pushy for the sale. Maybe talk about how popular unicorn poop product sales are, talk a little about he

    €60 (Avg Bid)
    €60 Offre moyenne
    11 offres

    Hello freelance writers, We are an SEO company and we are looking for native individual/team of writers for different type of content writing like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Budget: $2.5 per 500 words and it will vary depend on the word length. Our requirements: 1. Content must be informative, grammatical

    €19 (Avg Bid)
    €19 Offre moyenne
    17 offres

    Hello freelance writers, We are an SEO company and we are looking for native individual/team of writers for different type of content writing like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Budget: $2.5 per 500 words and it will vary depend on the word length. Our requirements: 1. Content must be informative, grammatical

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Offre moyenne
    16 offres

    ...Parenting and Beauty and Lifestyle Category. We are keen to explore long-term engagement once we worked together with a first milestone - (1) 1st article to see working relationship and style and will review to give more articles for next milestone. Candidate Requirements: 1. Excellent command of English and have good writing experience 2. Experienced

    €19 (Avg Bid)
    €19 Offre moyenne
    43 offres

    Hello! We are looking for someone who can help my IT team. The right person: - has an interest in business and is able to critically review a product or service - is able to do independent web research and verification - pays attention to detail, and - has a flexible mindset Experience in Html, JavaScript is a plus. If you understand written Portuguese

    €92 (Avg Bid)
    €92 Offre moyenne
    4 offres

    Hello Writer, I need 9 articles/total 10K Words to be written asap. My Site is an Affiliate Site. Niche : Quilting Tools Article Type Needed - Mixed (Informative & Product Review Both Types) 2 K x 2 4000 (Could be 2500 +1500) 1 K x 3 3000 (Should be 1000 x 3) .75 K x 4 3000 (Should be 750 x 3) Total 9 10000 Words Please get back to me

    €173 (Avg Bid)
    €173 Offre moyenne
    6 offres

    Article - (Best) RaceMe Tuner Reviews Length words: 1 500 words Main Keywords: raceme tuner reviews raceme ultra reviews cummins tuner reviews Secondary Keywords: 6.7 cummins programmer reviews raceme ultra tuner reviews raceme tuner 6.7 cummins reviews 6.7 cummins programmer reviews 6.7 cummins tuner reviews Competitor: https://bighomechores.c

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Offre moyenne
    28 offres

    ...native English review writer with SEO experience for a one-time project. If selected, you will need to write a review for a blog in the fitness niche. Name of the product and other details will be provided once you are hired. I will provide you with general guidelines, however, you should be able to do the research independently. The article should be

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    35 offres

    Need about 1500 words written to finish an article. Must be able to complete TODAY. If you are not able to chat right away after applying to make this happen, please don't apply. This is a product review with very clear instructions and a detailed outline that will be provided. A lot of content is already written. Your job will be to bump up the word

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 Offre moyenne
    17 offres
    PR or article contributor S'est terminé left

    ...writers or article contributor who could write about us on top-ties business and Technology or lifestyle sites (Forbes, Entrepreneur, Inc, FastCompany, BusinessInsider, CNN, HuffPost, Techcrunch,cnet, Engadget, or mashable etc). Here is a 2 years startup with the brand new amazing product. The article can be a feature, interview, review or even a contributor's

    €1771 (Avg Bid)
    €1771 Offre moyenne
    12 offres

    Am looking for a proficient article writers for health and product review website. Please follow the instructions: I pay 0.5 USD for 1000 words (over 200 articles to be written) Don't use spinning tools Free from grammar errors. Use free Grammarly [se connecter pour voir l'URL] I need a zero percent plagiarism free content use [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €117 (Avg Bid)
    €117 Offre moyenne
    29 offres

    ...about which product you need to write an article to introduce it. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2. Most of the articles are short, like 300+ words, and no image is needed. This kind of article is a short review or introduction of a product, you can just rewrite the official introduction. 3. Sometimes I will also need a long article, like...

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Offre moyenne
    3 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Offre moyenne
    21 offres
    Write 3000 words article S'est terminé left

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Offre moyenne
    51 offres

    ...I am looking for a writer with excellent English skills (either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type of writing and have at least

    €123 (Avg Bid)
    €123 Offre moyenne
    60 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    23 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Offre moyenne
    25 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Offre moyenne
    34 offres

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Offre moyenne
    7 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €29 (Avg Bid)
    €29 Offre moyenne
    42 offres

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €15 (Avg Bid)
    €15 Offre moyenne
    2 offres

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €19 (Avg Bid)
    €19 Offre moyenne
    10 offres

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 Offre moyenne
    9 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    26 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €27 (Avg Bid)
    €27 Offre moyenne
    22 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €27 (Avg Bid)
    €27 Offre moyenne
    32 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €34 (Avg Bid)
    €34 Offre moyenne
    29 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Offre moyenne
    37 offres

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 Offre moyenne
    5 offres

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    €78 (Avg Bid)
    €78 Offre moyenne
    21 offres

    ...independent blog focus on gadgets and accessories, I need product review articles about these subjects. You need to be familiar with smartphone, tablet, e-reader, and all related accessories. What you need to do: 1. Most of the time, I have clear objectives about which product you need to write a review article. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2...

    €5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €5 / hr Offre moyenne
    7 offres
    Custom Wordpress Website S'est terminé left

    ...want. The website will consist of these types of pages: - List pages – These will be similar to blog post pages. For example, here is one such list [se connecter pour voir l'URL] They will just be pictures with words and links/buttons separated by lines. Then down the right side of the page will be links to other pages on

    €444 (Avg Bid)
    €444 Offre moyenne
    101 offres
    Build a wp website S'est terminé left

    ...nicely. below i want my blog post images where people can link to my blog/article posts. 2) i want the wp dispensary page to be entered. There will be 70 products to enter from the government's website ([se connecter pour voir l'URL]). i want to be able for people to sign in and then rate the product. i dont need them to buy it as that is not legal yet in canada. 3) add ...

    €116 (Avg Bid)
    €116 Offre moyenne
    49 offres

    This is mostly a review article on water eutrophication in rivers, streams etc.. You will need to update and improve this paper to be submitted to 1 of 2 journals. This will include format and headings. There are some tables and charts in this work that will likely need updated as well with new topics and sources. All work must be done in good U.S

    €125 (Avg Bid)
    €125 Offre moyenne
    29 offres
    Looking for article writer ! S'est terminé left

    We need someone able to write articles about our product. In few words this articles will be for google review, we have a network of hundred of websites and we need to write about our dating website . Example of article : "Warsaw XXXXX experience – where to eat Visiting Warsaw can be a beautiful experience and since I just came back from this city

    €5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €5 / hr Offre moyenne
    32 offres
    Native English Writer S'est terminé left

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    €280 (Avg Bid)
    €280 Offre moyenne
    19 offres

    ...search engine. Want to focus on specific product lines in niche areas related to hi end racecar and motorsport products. I will provide you with areas to target and focus keywords. Please respond with about how many links you day you could do. Must be able to provide a link report. Here is the site for review, please analyze for a proposal. fischermotorsports

    €321 (Avg Bid)
    €321 Offre moyenne
    28 offres
    Content writing S'est terminé left

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Offre moyenne
    71 offres

    ...have a article writing job and potential long term work. Please read carefully below- We will provide you with the article title, basic structure to follow, keywords to include etc. and would like you to deeply research and then write persona based article. The content will be affiliate content based around - best ABC products, ABC review and buying

    €18 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €18 / hr Offre moyenne
    31 offres
    Content Writing S'est terminé left

    I want nice content about product review of especially smartphones,best seller cloths,travel products etc this should be article type with good qulity image and nice attractive headin

    €13 (Avg Bid)
    €13 Offre moyenne
    10 offres

    I'm looking for an experience article creator, based on specific keywords provided. I will provide necessary information on how the article should be laid out, but essentially one must be excited to research the topic. I will provide a template of how I'd like each article to be structured. Below is the criteria I'm looking for: 10 Articles 5000-5500

    €131 (Avg Bid)
    €131 Offre moyenne
    26 offres

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, you are most wel...

    €123 (Avg Bid)
    €123 Offre moyenne
    20 offres

    Hi, I need a review of 1500 words about the Bose Quietcomfort 35 series II headphones. I would like you to include the following points: Performance. Features (e.g. the active noise cancellation). Design and materials used. Pro and, If presents Contra of this product. A little sum up. The article must be written in short paragraphs if possible with

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Offre moyenne
    21 offres

    ...you can deliver great article than bid, along with sample. Need one detailed article on Rustic Nightstands. It will be review type article. Similar to this format [se connecter pour voir l'URL] I can even give you Wp access to so you can directly post there I will be giving you the Products to use Article title will be Rustic Nightstands

    €79 (Avg Bid)
    €79 Offre moyenne
    32 offres

    ...bidding. I have a long-term project, and it is a demo of the project. I will select 2 or 3 writers for the final project. If you are interested, you have to send a sample article following topics: Beauty ( hair, Makeup, skin care), Home improvement, Tech gadget, and wearable categories. General Editorial Rules & Writing Style: • Intro: find the most

    €81 (Avg Bid)
    €81 Offre moyenne
    10 offres

    # if you are starti...job then also tell me . # before sending me : check copyright of the same article: [se connecter pour voir l'URL] [se connecter pour voir l'URL] [se connecter pour voir l'URL] # Project title: I want some article about product review # Category: Shopping and Product Reviews # Keyword: top 5 best winter cycling gloves

    €42 (Avg Bid)
    €42 Offre moyenne
    13 offres

    Hi. I need 200 articles and then 300 more. Each of 2500 words each. Need writers with good reviews who can article these product review articles

    €1908 (Avg Bid)
    €1908 Offre moyenne
    22 offres