Product review article writeremplois

Filtrer

Mes recherches récentes
Filtrer par :
Budget
à
à
à
Type
Compétences
Langues
    État du travail
    837 product review article writer travaux trouvés au tarif de EUR

    I'm looking for an experienced article writer for my skateboarding/longboarding site. The first job will be to write an informational article (~1500 words.) Then if I'm satisfied with your work I will need some product review type content (around 3000-4000 words.) So this is a long term opportunity. I'm willing to pay 0.015-0.02 per word. I...

    €64 (Avg Bid)
    €64 Offre moyenne
    17 offres

    Hi, I'm looking for a long term content writer for my dog blog. My site aims to be one of the only dedicated dog news sources (news about dogs–not necessarily for dogs). This includes dogs in the media, news-worthy events, product recalls, celebrity dogs, and anything else in the news that involves dogs. Please note that we have very high editorial

    €15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €15 / hr Offre moyenne
    14 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Offre moyenne
    21 offres
    Write 3000 words article S'est terminé left

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Offre moyenne
    51 offres

    Hi Freelancers, This time I am looking for a writer with excellent English skills (either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type

    €124 (Avg Bid)
    €124 Offre moyenne
    61 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    24 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    25 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Offre moyenne
    34 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €29 (Avg Bid)
    €29 Offre moyenne
    43 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    26 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    24 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Offre moyenne
    33 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €33 (Avg Bid)
    €33 Offre moyenne
    29 offres

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Offre moyenne
    37 offres

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    €76 (Avg Bid)
    €76 Offre moyenne
    22 offres
    Native English Writer S'est terminé left

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    €278 (Avg Bid)
    €278 Offre moyenne
    19 offres
    Content writing S'est terminé left

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    €64 (Avg Bid)
    €64 Offre moyenne
    72 offres

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, yo...

    €122 (Avg Bid)
    €122 Offre moyenne
    20 offres

    I am looking for an experienced writer to review topics. I'll provide the title and you will do the rest. Each article should be around 1000 words and my rate is $1 per 100 words. I have attached several samples below which refer to. Follow the structure used in the article. The intro should be short around 150 words and should include a paragraph

    €16 (Avg Bid)
    €16 Offre moyenne
    7 offres

    ...a serious content writer who is easy to get along and work with to write articles and blog posts for a new site. Your content must include provided keywords and links, and pass copyscape. You will be required to do research before writing each article and flush out an outline (or follow an existing one) before writing the article itself. If you apply

    €57 (Avg Bid)
    €57 Offre moyenne
    8 offres

    ...will be appointed as an intern writer for our website. After that, if you are appointed as a regular writer you would receive payment Accordingly. So if I find useful will give you more opportunity & can work for a long time. Visit the site [se connecter pour voir l'URL] this is not review [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €66 (Avg Bid)
    €66 Offre moyenne
    5 offres

    Need an experienced writer to write Review article about a Fitness Product (unbiased) in my website. No payment will be done until the content makes money. 100% of the Affiliate Commissions for the first 2 sales will be given to you.. Screenshots of the progress will be sent regularly. Looking for a writer to partner with for a longtime.

    €15 (Avg Bid)
    €15 Offre moyenne
    13 offres

    ...will be appointed as an intern writer for our website. After that, if you are appointed as a regular writer you would receive payment Accordingly. So if I find useful will give you more opportunity & can work for a long time. Visit the site [se connecter pour voir l'URL] this is not review [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €83 (Avg Bid)
    €83 Offre moyenne
    20 offres

    Looking for a writer for product review website. Do you have love for products, You will love this job. It is a long term relationship. You will be writing at least 3-5 articles per month with minimum of 2000 words. It may go higher, if required. To start, we will be paying, Rs. 400 for 1000 words. **Bonus**: If the content is doing good, then

    €14 (Avg Bid)
    €14 Offre moyenne
    30 offres

    ...We are looking for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all writers:

    €61 (Avg Bid)
    €61 Offre moyenne
    19 offres

    ...We are looking for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all writers:

    €67 (Avg Bid)
    €67 Offre moyenne
    36 offres
    Native Writer Wanted S'est terminé left

    We are looking for a writer who has experience in writing product review articles. We are looking for someone to join our team long term. We will give a trial job to the writers who have reasonable rates. After 2-3 trial writings, we will give the orders in a batch (ideally 8-10). Each of our content is at least 2000 words. So there is plenty of opportunity

    €19 (Avg Bid)
    €19 Offre moyenne
    32 offres

    ...will be appointed as an intern writer for our website. After that, if you are appointed as a regular writer you would receive payment Accordingly. So if I find useful will give you more opportunity & can work for a long time. Visit the site [se connecter pour voir l'URL] ( this is not review) [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr Offre moyenne
    10 offres
    Trophy icon Wifi Router Review - TP-Link N300 Wi-Fi Router S'est terminé left

    This article will be a product review for one of my review websites. Freelancers who have previous experience in writing product reviews for IT/technical products may apply. Topic: Wifi Router Review - Budget Router - TP-Link N300 Wi-Fi Router You need to research on this WiFi router and understand its features and functionality before starting

    €8 (Avg Bid)
    Garanti
    €8
    7 propositions

    ...information for the readers (An article must have information about 4 completely different innovative products). For example, the articles can be in the form of a review. There must be links (to Amazon) to the products or books in each article. The articles on [se connecter pour voir l'URL] will be published by the name of the freelance writer. So, I would nee...

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Offre moyenne
    13 offres
    Amazon Niche Writer S'est terminé left

    am looking for a qualified and experienced writer to write product review articles& buying guide about baby stroller [se connecter pour voir l'URL] article writers for various niches, including baby and baby stroller. N.B:Articles must be attractive grammar and English must be perfect no word filling required copy-scape [se connecter pour voir l'URL] cont...

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Offre moyenne
    15 offres

    Hello, We need a professional writer who has experience writing high quality articles in affiliate marketing and online marketing niche. NOTE: WE NEED ONLY NATIVE ENGLISH WRITERS. No disrespect to anyone. We are about to launch Fashion Watches online and is looking for a writer, whose expertise spans across many areas including content-marketing,

    €84 (Avg Bid)
    €84 Offre moyenne
    26 offres

    Ghost Writer needed to write a product review and compare it to 4-5 top competitors. - Product: Hair fibers product - SEO heavy content to rank the page - must be able to do their own research on SEO keywords that will bring traffic and rank the page - review 4-5 competitors and make recommendations - Content MUST be original, no copywriting, paraphrasi...

    €77 (Avg Bid)
    €77 Offre moyenne
    44 offres

    I need a 1500 word product review article to publish on a affiliate marketing website. The article should be easy to ready, engaging and grammerly, copyscape passed. # NO Spinning or rewriting # 100% Error Free # Well Researched. The writer whom I'll work with, might hire for future projects too. Article detail will be provided with the winnin...

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Offre moyenne
    41 offres

    ...English speaking article writers to write articles for the 100+ webhosting / technology / product review blogs my company manages for our clients. Writer Needs to be from to be hired for this task: United States, Canada, United Kingdom or Australia I will pay - $8 for each 500 word article you write - $15-20 for each 1,000 word article you write - $...

    €11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €11 / hr Offre moyenne
    15 offres

    ... This project will involve writing a product roundup article with a word count of approximately 2000 words. The submission date is 9th May 2018. You are not required to include an introduction, conclusion or comparison tables in this article. I only need the product reviews. The title of the article is "The Top 5 car subwoofers in 2018"

    €38 (Avg Bid)
    €38 Offre moyenne
    23 offres

    ...native English writer to write review articles in the Logistics industry. All content must be completely 100% unique and I will provide you with very detailed instructions to make things easy. Topic of the articles will be presented by me. The breakdown of articles is: • 25 Review articles, 600 + word each • Each article will take into account

    €398 (Avg Bid)
    €398 Offre moyenne
    42 offres

    ...versatile writer to help us with multiple types of writing, including Articles, Blog Posts, Product Descriptions, Press Releases and Website Content such as About pages. The individual chosen will be welcomed into the team and have job security and potential for future advancement within the company. - Experience with SEO optimized article and/or content

    €107 (Avg Bid)
    €107 Offre moyenne
    27 offres

    We are looking for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $2.5 per 500 words ($0.5 per 100 words ) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $5). Requirements to

    €70 (Avg Bid)
    €70 Offre moyenne
    36 offres

    I am looking for some article and product review writers for my affiliate marketing site. I need only Native English Writer. New writers are welcome. SEO knowledge must be needed. The rate is $10/1000 words at the beginning. I will need 3000 words. Please don't apply if you are not a native English Writer. Happy bidding

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Offre moyenne
    19 offres

    Product review writer long-term. The contractor will be paid for each article. Need someone whois comfortable in writing good computer product review

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Offre moyenne
    41 offres

    Hello We are looking for a writer who has a knowledge base for SEO article writing and a skill set to produce quality articles and product reviews in the category of cigars. There will be some research involved in order to provide solid informational articles and products. The articles we are looking for should include keywords as well as graphs

    €291 (Avg Bid)
    €291 Offre moyenne
    55 offres

    Hello We are looking for a writer who has a knowledge base for SEO article writing and a skill set to produce quality articles and product reviews in the category of cigars. There will be some research involved in order to provide solid informational articles and products. The articles we are looking for should include keywords as well as graphs

    €284 (Avg Bid)
    €284 Offre moyenne
    45 offres

    This is for a product review site. We need someone to write product reviews, each article would have anywhere from 5 -7 products and each article being around 2000 words. We want to test out one article first and if we like the content and agree on a future price, there would be more jobs. For the first article, lets do an article for "B...

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Offre moyenne
    1 offres

    This is for a product review site. We need someone to write product reviews, each article would have anywhere from 5 -7 products and each article being around 2000 words. We want to test out one article first and if we like the content and agree on a future price, there would be more jobs. For the first article, lets do an article for "B...

    €81 (Avg Bid)
    €81 Offre moyenne
    33 offres

    Hello freelancer, We are looking for few native English writers for different type of content like article, product description, review, etc. on various topics. The length will vary and minimum 300-1000 words. We will be the owner of all copyrights. Budget is $3 per 500 words and it will vary depend on the length. 1. Articles must be informative

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Offre moyenne
    37 offres
    Blog / Technical Article S'est terminé left

    Continued work related to Technical writing, Technical product review writing and general marketing writing (If your work is good this would be continued work.) • Must be top quality with proper grammar, structure and punctuation • We will provide the desired keywords and titles for all articles • We will provide you a sample template to follow

    €79 (Avg Bid)
    €79 Offre moyenne
    48 offres
    Project for Carla T. S'est terminé left

    Hi Carla, you've applied to my offer: https://www.freelancer.com/projects/articles/Need-Content-Writer-for-Drumming/ I liked your resume and I decided to make a test order for 1 review article of 2000 words. The topic of the current article is "Best Drum Machine". Let me give you some initial instructions. With a simple google search, you can see

    €11 (Avg Bid)
    €11 Offre moyenne
    1 offres

    We are looking for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words ) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all

    €75 (Avg Bid)
    €75 Offre moyenne
    46 offres

    ...(informational articles, product reviews etc.). The test article we would like to order will have to be 1,600 words and compare two products - Ideally the review would sound as if the writer had a chance to review the products himself. You will find keywords below that would like you to incorporate twice (not less not more) in the article. Content has t...

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 Offre moyenne
    109 offres