Intellij inspection edtemplois

Filtrer

Mes recherches récentes
Filtrer par :
Budget
à
à
à
Compétences
Langues
    État du travail
    5,948 intellij inspection edt travaux trouvés au tarif de EUR
    Développement Internet S'est terminé left

    J'ai besoin d'un nouveau site Internet Concevez-le et construisez-le Boutique en ligne Vente de services en ligne pour inspection sur investissement immobilier sur plan

    €483 (Avg Bid)
    €483 Offre moyenne
    9 offres

    force de vente, commande des clients, géolocalisations des clients, inspection des points de vente

    €32 - €270
    €32 - €270
    0 offres

    ...descriptif du Sujet de stage : Conception et implémentation d’un plugin IntelliJ bloquant le commit en cas de violations SONAR : Mise en place d’une solution Sonar globale avec le serveur sonarqube5.0, IntelliJ15, et ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalités aux plugins svn intelliJ15 et sonar-intelliJ-plugin. 2) Description Le but du stage est de pouvoir fourni...

    €26 - €218
    €26 - €218
    0 offres

    ...profession de personne proche (exemple famille et/ou amis). 10. La soumission est pour 20 textes total dont 10 avec le mot clé "campagne adwords" et 10 avec le mot clé "inspection de canalisation par caméra"....

    €20 - €67
    Scellé
    €20 - €67
    6 offres

    ...profession de personne proche (exemple famille et/ou amis). 10. La soumission est pour 20 textes total dont 10 avec le mot clé "chirurgie esthétique" et 10 avec le mot clé "inspection par caméra de canalisation". ...

    €20 - €68
    Scellé
    €20 - €68
    4 offres

    ...profession de personne proche (exemple famille et/ou amis). 10. La soumission est pour 20 textes total dont 10 avec le mot clé "chirurgie esthétique" et 10 avec le mot clé "inspection par caméra de canalisation". ...

    €20 - €68
    Scellé
    €20 - €68
    6 offres

    ...La Ford Explorer de Jurassik Park Indiana Jones et les aventuriers de l’Arche Perdue / Jumanji / Jurassik Park Description additionnelle du projet : 10/22/2014 at 9:00 EDT --------- English : ...

    €217 (Avg Bid)
    €217 Offre moyenne
    7 offres

    ...10:00 am EDT. Si vous donnez votre candidature, je vous interrogerai préalablement par message privé afin de vérifier que votre niveau de maîtrise du français écrit est satisfaisant. Nous en profiterons pour discuter des modalités de paiement d'étape. Le travail doit être réalisé EN 24H MAXIMUM. La date d...

    €203 (Avg Bid)
    €203 Offre moyenne
    4 offres

    I am looking for someone that can help develop a data capture method (internet based) that captures home inspection data and pictures (both of them together) grouped by home and area of the home (kitchen, plumbing, roof etc). The end result needs to be PDF report that matches the report that we have now. For an example of our report, you can see

    €453 (Avg Bid)
    €453 Offre moyenne
    29 offres

    ChainBytes is an innovative blockchain software company focused on finding solutions for practic...under minimal supervision -Can troubleshoot and do research on your own -Working knowledge of remote support and security tools -Available to work at 6PM - 12MN; 8:30AM-10:30AM EDT -Deployment experience -Nice to have: Blockchain knowledge and experience

    €10 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €10 / hr Offre moyenne
    6 offres

    ...am a builder / building inspector using pen, paper and camera, mostly for homes and produce a pre-purchase building inspection report, its a two stage process 1. house inspection (using pen & paper & camera) 2. type up the inspection report using template in microsoft word. Stage 2 is the section I wish to outsource, following the template by typing

    €14 (Avg Bid)
    €14 Offre moyenne
    17 offres
    Clinical Reasoning in Medicine 5 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    ...Multiple Hypothesis - e.g. different potential diagnoses -Formulating Inquiry Strategy -Ideas, Concerns and Expectations -Applying appropriate clinical skills - e.g. general inspection of pt, resp, cardio etc systems reviews -Developing the Problem Synthesis - Likely hypothesis, Unlikely, Red Flags, Investigations -Diagnostic Decision Making -Therapeutic

    €353 (Avg Bid)
    €353 Offre moyenne
    59 offres
    Clean a list 2 4 jours left

    ...logged, five years, solely, inform, strongly, is that it, notable, metric, potentially, anxiety, their lives, minds, spectrum, investigate, reach, fever, to call, writes, inspection, april, to follow, warehouse, versus, wolf, the reason, measuring, logic, andy, sean, constantly, at a time, compilation, begin, occurred, creature, a month, category, mobile

    €114 (Avg Bid)
    €114 Offre moyenne
    12 offres

    We are India based Third Party Inspection Agency and associate Indian Partner of INSO certified Iranian Inspection Agency. Role of BDM: Generate business sales lead, New client development, to create new business opportunities for inspection services for India, China, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Indonesia, Vietnum, Cambodia, Morocco & Thailand

    €149 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €149 / hr Offre moyenne
    13 offres

    ...Time(EDT) Dealer ID & Dealer Name will be Read only elements, Vehicle IN date / time , Vehicle Registration Number, Type of service is a drop down (Warranty, Paid, Annual Maintenance, Regular), Customer name, Customer Phone number, Complaint/Service details(text area), EDT - Once Vehicle is IN it should be shown in summary page Vehicle Number, EDT, Status

    €827 (Avg Bid)
    €827 Offre moyenne
    47 offres
    Android App Inspection Form 3 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    Drop an inspection form to an app, with internal storage (Sqlite ROOM), take images with storage in blob field

    €172 (Avg Bid)
    €172 Offre moyenne
    23 offres

    ...detector Thermal Imaging Services 7. thermographic 8. thermography 9. Thermography Testing 10. thermal imaging 11. infrared testing 12. Thermographic Inspection 13. وسم الابل 14. building envelope inspection Drone Services 15. Drone Services Shops 16. Flir 17. فلير 18. Thermal Camera 19. Flir One Pro 20. Flir C 21. Clamp Meter 22. Moisture Meter

    €87 (Avg Bid)
    €87 Offre moyenne
    1 offres
    Sell Parrot Sequoia Camera 2 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    I want to sell my Parrot Sequoia, It is used 1-2 times, i want to sell it for 2.4lac It is camera used with drones for NDVI inspection of agriculture farms, for improving farms producitivity Anyone who can sell it for me will be offered 10k

    €156 - €469
    €156 - €469
    0 offres

    Preshipment Inspection In METTLACH- GERMANY inspection date: asap time : morning - working days description : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check material against any possible defects and take photos of each reference (7 references in total and need 5 picture from each reference ) quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity ,

    €60 - €90
    Local
    €60 - €90
    0 offres

    inspection job in Den Hoorn, Netherland inspection date: week 33 - 14 or 15 of August visit building site, construction period, covering area service-area, take photos of each section ...products ,... more detail after bid

    €92 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €92 Offre moyenne
    2 offres

    jk Home and Commercial Inspection Services - I am a self employed home , and commercial building inspector, and do design work on buildings up to 600m2 in building area. Looking for a revit /autocad drafting help, many projects are coming in daily and cannot handle currently. I have help from a very talented draftsman, but too much work, need additional

    €92 (Avg Bid)
    €92 Offre moyenne
    13 offres

    I need a logo designed. Home inspection business.

    €58 (Avg Bid)
    €58 Offre moyenne
    87 offres
    3D Animation S'est terminé left

    ...software that will have 4 apps that user will be able to buy licence for. I want to built a video that will show what my application do in a 3D model. There is 4 kind of inspection the drone will do. Fly over building roof, Fly over parking lot, Fly over concrete structure (Bridge, Dam, etc), and fly over a roof building cover with snow. When flying

    €425 (Avg Bid)
    €425 Offre moyenne
    30 offres

    ...(zones): PDT UTC -7 (San Fransisco)/MST-UTC - 7 (Phoenix): 23:00 9th August 2018 MDT UTC -6 (Denver): 00:00 10th August 2018 CDT UTC -5 (Chicago): 01:00 10th August 2018 EDT UTC -4(New York): 02:00 10th August 2018 UTC -3(Rio de Janeiro): 03:00 10th August 2018 UTC: 06:00 10th August 2018 BST UTC +1 (London): 07:00 10th August 2018 CEDT UTC +2 (Vienna):

    €157 (Avg Bid)
    Urgent
    €157 Offre moyenne
    21 offres

    We need a small part, that is...part is 2.5mm thick. Requires change to 304 Stainless Steel 12 Guage 2.657mm standard thickness. Project deliverables: 1. Updated 3D Step file for model. 2. PDF Drawing for inspection of part to handoff to machine shop. NOTE: No actual machining is required for this project - it is only to product the electronic files.

    €85 (Avg Bid)
    €85 Offre moyenne
    49 offres
    Trophy icon Design some Icons - Examples Provided S'est terminé left

    **IMPORTANT** Pleas...the 3 current images. We need an image, following the same style as the attached ones created for: - Engineering - Search and Recovery - Aquaculture - Yacht and Sailboat Inspection - Underwater Photography - Education - Sailing We will pick the first good result that is submitted as we have a bit of a time critical requirement!

    €58 (Avg Bid)
    Garanti Scellé
    €58
    11 propositions

    We need a small part, that is cu...is 2.5mm thick. Requires change to 304 Stainless Steel 12 Guage 2.657mm standard thickness. Project deliverables: 1. Updated 3D Step file for model. 2. PDF Drawing for inspection of part to handoff to machine shop. NOTE: No actual machining is required for this project - it is only to product the electronic files.

    €102 (Avg Bid)
    €102 Offre moyenne
    37 offres

    ...Part of the project: Requirement: application tool: C++ / Java/MATLAB or any other programming language About the project: To show the position of the PIG robot (pipeline inspection robot) in a 2D plot. The position can be calculated by 2 methods: ELF(electromagnetic low frequency transmission) and acoustic signals(input files contain these data). The

    €79 (Avg Bid)
    €79 Offre moyenne
    12 offres

    Pre-shipment inspection in Kostievo - Bulgarian inspection date : 10 or 11 of august inspection time morning scope : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check material against any possible defects and take photos of each reference quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity and take photos that shows total quantity exist there packing

    €100 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €100 Offre moyenne
    2 offres
    small tweak in android app S'est terminé left

    I need small tweak my in android app. It is a house inspection app, there are few items that doesnt have questions like "is it clean or not" etc, I want a default "checked" question there if there is no question. Thanks

    €2 - €7 / hr
    Scellé
    €2 - €7 / hr
    36 offres

    Preshipment Inspection In ISOLA DEL LIRI - ITALY inspection date: asap time : morning - working days description : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check material against any possible defects and take photos of each reference quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity (he/she has to ask to balance 50 part from each reference to

    €77 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €77 Offre moyenne
    2 offres

    I'm looking for a technical person to assist on a real-time project. I'm looking for a technical person with practical experience and not the t...guidance on below: Technologies involved s Primary - Core Java, EJB 3.0, Hibernate, Web services(RESTful, SOAP), Application debugging and deployment. Secondary: Maven, IntelliJ IDE, IBM Websphere, IBM MQ.

    €11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €11 / hr Offre moyenne
    30 offres

    Preshipment Inspection In SCAFATI - Italy inspection date: ASAP time : MORNING description : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check materials against any possible defects and take photos of each reference quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity (he/she has to ask to balance 50 part from each reference to reach weight after that

    €117 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €117 Offre moyenne
    4 offres
    Auto Score Logo S'est terminé left

    I need a professional logo for - Auto Score Auto score is a car inspection company

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Offre moyenne
    60 offres
    Female XXX models, Cam work S'est terminé left

    Seeking females, age 18 to 40 f...18 to 40 for XXX webcam work Attractive and open minded, very good understanding of English From any country, but should be able to keep regular communication mainly during EDT, which is North/South American time zones like NY and Toronto. For example. Females only please, video adult work, and no agencies. Thank you

    €45 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €45 / hr Offre moyenne
    12 offres
    Female XXX models, Cam work 3 jours left
    VERIFIÉ

    Seeking females, age 18 to 40 f...18 to 40 for XXX webcam work Attractive and open minded, very good understanding of English From any country, but should be able to keep regular communication mainly during EDT, which is North/South American time zones like NY and Toronto. For example. Females only please, video adult work, and no agencies. Thank you

    €22 - €44 / hr
    Scellé
    €22 - €44 / hr
    62 offres

    ...Solutions Inc.". I am a welding specialist and want to provide services through my company for all ferrous metals. The services at the initial level are including: 1. The visual inspection of welding, coating as per CSA, ASME, API, CWB and NACE codes and client spec requirements. 2. The development of welding procedure specifications (WPS) for the above-mentioned

    €306 (Avg Bid)
    €306 Offre moyenne
    69 offres
    computer system validation S'est terminé left

    ...Document Management Systems: Documentum, SharePoint, Veeva • Electronic Data Capture (EDC): Medidata products • Enterprise Requirements Planning Systems: SAP • Labeling and Inspection Software: Calypso, MeasureMind, Docu-Proof • Laboratory Instrument Software: Empower, NuGenesis, ChemStation, Quadstar • Laboratory Information Management Systems: STARLIMS

    €36 (Avg Bid)
    €36 Offre moyenne
    5 offres

    I need a vehicle inspection software like [se connecter pour voir l'URL], that can be used by law enforcement

    €107 (Avg Bid)
    €107 Offre moyenne
    5 offres
    Send 588 enquiries S'est terminé left

    ...[se connecter pour voir l'URL] *Routine / Periodic / ingoing & outgoing tenancy inspections on behalf of landlords and Property Managers *7 days a week *Quick service *We provide Inspection reports in your preferred format *Detailed and comprehensive reports. We do over 2400 inspections per month for our clients including LJ Hooker, Raywhite, Harcourts, R&W

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 Offre moyenne
    43 offres
    Fundraising S'est terminé left

    ...me to raise funds to develop my company. My company help private and seller to buy oldtimer through the world. Each car will be inspected by myself and by a pre purchase inspection by specialist and deliveried to the door for a fair price (Paperwork, safe payment, mechanic check). This model is the same for modern cars (US, europe and russia). Same

    €880 (Avg Bid)
    €880 Offre moyenne
    3 offres

    We are launching a new HSE Inspection and Incident reporting software platform. This system allows companies two modules/ functions with this initial launch; 1) Using any companies existing HSE inspection checklists/ protocols or using our template inspections, companies can quickly compile information by work areas or activities showing trends in HSE

    €1853 (Avg Bid)
    €1853 Offre moyenne
    9 offres

    ...design for different products. This range from a simple pump control for one product to multiple pumps and instruments in other products. • Create products and equipment inspection and checklists • Assist in qualifying and screening wastewater treatment plant remote monitoring options available, and support the supply chain team during communication

    €366 (Avg Bid)
    €366 Offre moyenne
    23 offres

    We have a graph theory problem. It is a variation that is a twist of the classic Route Inspection Problem that needs setup and solution. Can you help? [se connecter pour voir l'URL]

    €56 (Avg Bid)
    €56 Offre moyenne
    10 offres

    Preshipment Inspection In Vaasa, FINLAND inspection date: asap time : morning - working days description : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check material against any possible defects and take photos of each reference quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity and take photo that shows materials exist there packing and marking:

    €107 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €107 Offre moyenne
    2 offres

    160 sq yd plot near Valley View Apartments, Faridabad Road, Gurgaon. Need architect and construction inspection services.

    €351 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €351 Offre moyenne
    16 offres

    Looking for someone in Gosford, NSW area who’d go to an open house inspection, and present our business model to a real estate agent. Instructions about how our business model works, are attached bellow.

    €19 - €162
    €19 - €162
    0 offres

    Preshipment Inspection In Ordizia - Spain inspection date: asap time : morning - working days description : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check material against any possible defects and take photos of each reference quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity (he/she has to ask to balance 50 part from each reference to reach weight

    €178 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €178 Offre moyenne
    1 offres

    Preshipment Inspection In Camerano - Italy inspection date: 03.08.2018 time : 14pm description : Visual Inspection: Freelancer has to check materials against any possible defects and take photos of each reference quantity Inspection: freelancer has to check quantity (he/she has to ask to balance 50 part from each reference to reach weight after

    €88 (Avg Bid)
    Local
    €88 Offre moyenne
    1 offres
    Unity3D GenICam integration S'est terminé left

    ...tasks including helping to install and maintain renewable energy and sustainable aquaculture, making safe areas littered with unexploded ordnance, and general industrial inspection tasks as required. We have a requirement for the integration of a Teledyne DALSA machine vision camera into a Unity environment. The camera is GenICam compliant. Live video

    €1724 (Avg Bid)
    €1724 Offre moyenne
    18 offres